Council Header

Olean Common Council Members

Ward Member Phone E-Mail Address
1 Gerard "Jerry" leFeber 716-378-7877 jlefeber@cityofolean.org
2 Kelly Andreano 716-790-8483 kandreano@cityofolean.org
3 Paul Gonzalez 716-790-1121 pgonzalez@cityofolean.org
4 Steve Barnard 716-307-1862 sbarnard@cityofolean.org
5 Jim Finch 716-373-0163 jfinch@cityofolean.org
6 Nate Smith 716-307-8199 nsmith@cityofolean.org
7 Adam Jester 716-790-8226 ajester@cityofolean.org

Please send all Council mail correspondence to:

101 East State Street
PO Box 668
Olean, NY 14760