What's New?
What's Up Olean? City Calendar

Council Meetings/Agendas

2014-15 Youth & Rec Winter Program is here!!!

Planning Board Minutes/Agendas

Mayor's Community
Get Connected

2014 Final Assessment Roll

 
Areas of Interest

Bank Draft Authorization Form

Event Application

City of Olean Code of Ordinances

Holiday Refuse Schedule

Requests for Proposal

Code Enforcement Forms

Landlord Registration Form (pdf)

Employment Application (pdf)

City of Olean Squirrel Page
Bartlett House
Kid's Fire Prevention
Mayor City Attorney
William J. Aiello
Phone: 716-376-5615
Fax: 716-373-4906
waiello@cityofolean.org
Nicholas DiCerbo, Jr.
Phone: 716-376-5635
Fax: 716-373-4906
ndicerbojr@cityofolean.org
City Auditor City Clerk
Fred Saradin
Phone: 716-376-5613
Fax: 716-373-4906
fsaradin@cityofolean.org
Alexander Utecht
Phone: 716-376-5604
Fax: 716-376-5634
autecht@cityofolean.org
Water Office Police
Connie Dutton
Phone: 716-376-5657
Fax: 716-376-5707
cdutton@cityofolean.org
Jeff Rowley
Phone: 716-376-5677
Fax: 716-376-5668
jrowley@cityofolean.org
Fire Assessor
Robert Bell
Phone: 716-376-5687
Fax: 716-376-5681 (Central Fire)
Fax: 716-373-5141 (Station 1)
bbell@cityofolean.org
Nancy Champlin
Phone: 716-376-5631
Fax: 716-376-5671
nchamplin@cityofolean.org
Youth & Recreation Community Development
John Anastasia
Phone: 716-376-5698
Fax: 716-376-5649
janastasia@cityofolean.org
Mary George
Phone: 716-376-5648
Fax: 716-376-5644
mgeorge@cityofolean.org
Code Enforcement Vital Statistics
Capt Ed Jennings
Phone: 716-376-5684
Fax: 716-376-5707
codes@cityofolean.org
Sandy Goode
Phone: 716-376-5605
Fax: 716-376-5634
vitalrecords@cityofolean.org
Public Works  
Tom Windus
Phone: 716-376-5650
Fax: 716-376-5644
twindus@cityofolean.org
 
   
Emails Sent to City Employees and Council Members are not private and may be shared with other Council members or employees
Most City employees may be reached using first initial last name@cityofolean.org.

ie. John Smith would be:
jsmith@cityofolean.org
   
   
Search City of Olean
The City of Olean now offers Online Bill Paying!
Walkable Olean website
Book Your Event With Us!!
Check out the New BradnerStadium.com website!
Olean Area Transit System
NY Know Your Contractor
BOA Website