Community Development Header

OLDC Board of Directors

  Mayor William Aiello (non-voting)
City of Olean
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-5615
waiello@cityofolean.org
  David Carucci (President)
378-7860
premolimo@verizon.net

  Fred Saradin (non-voting)
City of Olean
City Auditor
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-5613
fsaradin@cityofolean.org
  Colleen Taggerty (Vice President)
1824 Windfall Road
Olean, NY 14760
307-3410
moosetaggs@yahoo.com

  Nicholas DiCerbo, Jr. (non-voting)
City Attorney
City of Olean
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-5682
ndicerbojr@cityofolean.org
  John Sayegh (Treasurer)
Jamestown Community College
260 North Union Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-7500
johnsayegh@mail.sunyjcc.edu

  Bob Ring
DPW Director
City of Olean
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-5653
bring@cityofolean.org
  JR Bennion (Secretary)
607-661-0536
jrbennion54@hotmail.com

  Keri Kerper
CD Program Coordinator
City of Olean
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-5647
kkerper@cityofolean.org
  John Crawford
Common Council President
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
716-790-8607
jcrawford@cityofolean.org

      Rick Moore
OSCD Superintendant
375-8018
rmoore@olean.wynric.org