What's New?
 
Pandemic Action Plan
Olean Police Reform and Reinvention Collaborative Plan
WNY Tech Skills Initiative
What's Up Olean? City Calendar
Council Meetings
Council Meetings
Latest Notices
Mayor's Community
City of Olean Jobs
Navigating Roundabouts
Get Connected
 
DPW Info

2015 Water/Sewer Policy

2021 Water/Sewer Rates

Bank Draft Authorization Form

Landlord/Tenant Agreement

Landlord Shutoff Request Form

Online Bill Pay

Sidewalk/Water Meter Policy

Water Sewer Past Due Report

 
Areas of Interest

Rental Property Inspection Info

Olean Form-Based Zoning Code (pdf)

Event Application

City of Olean Code of Ordinances

Holiday Refuse Schedule

RFP's & Responses

Code Enforcement Forms

Landlord Registration Form (pdf)

Employment Application (pdf)

City of Olean Squirrel Page
Bartlett House
Kid's Fire Prevention

Contacts

Name Phone Fax
General Inquiries
City of Olean
P.O. Box 668
Olean, NY 14760
(716) 376-5600  
William J Aiello, Mayor
waiello@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5615 (716) 373-4906
Gregg Piechota, Assessor
gpiechota@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5631 (716) 376-5671
John Hart, City Attorney
jhart@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5635 (716) 373-4906
Lens Martial, City Auditor
lmartial@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5613 (716) 373-4906
Frank Caputo, City Clerk
fcaputo@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5604 (716) 376-5634
Lt. David Bauer, Code Enforcement
codes@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5684 (716) 376-5707
Keri Kerper, Community Development kkerper@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5648 (716) 376-5644
Chief Tim Richardson, Fire
trichardson@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5687 (716) 376-5681 (Central)
(716) 373-5141 (Station 1)
Chief Ron Richardson, Police
rrichardson@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5677 (716) 376-5668
Robert Ring, Dept of Public Works
bring@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5650 (716) 376-5644
Amber LaRue, Water Office
alarue@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5657 (716) 376-5644
Erica Shore, Vital Records
vitalrecords@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5605 (716) 376-5634
Kris Shewairy, Youth & Recreation
kshewairy@cityofolean.org
(716) 376-5698 (716) 376-5649
   
Emails Sent to City Employees and Council Members are not private and may be shared with other Council members or employees
Most City employees may be reached using first initial last name@cityofolean.org.

ie. John Smith would be:
jsmith@cityofolean.org
   
   
Search City of Olean
Unpaid Parking Ticket Info
Pay Water/Sewer Bills Online!
Walkable Olean website
Olean Senior Center
Book Your Event With Us!!
Check out the New BradnerStadium.com website!
Olean Area Transit System
NYCom Member