What's New?
 
What's Up Olean? City Calendar
Council Meetings
Latest Notices
Mayor's Community
City of Olean Jobs
Navigating Roundabouts
Get Connected
 
DPW Info

2015 Water/Sewer Policy

2019 Water/Sewer Rates

Bank Draft Authorization Form

Landlord/Tenant Agreement

Landlord Shutoff Request Form

Online Bill Pay

Sidewalk/Water Meter Policy

Water Sewer Past Due Report

 
Areas of Interest

Rental Property Inspection Info

Event Application

City of Olean Code of Ordinances

Holiday Refuse Schedule

RFP's & Responses

Code Enforcement Forms

Landlord Registration Form (pdf)

Employment Application (pdf)

City of Olean Squirrel Page
Bartlett House
Kid's Fire Prevention

Contact Information

Due to NYS mandate for restrictions on local government, many of the City Offices will be short-staffed and department availability will be limited.  We've compiled a list of the best possible ways of contacting each department either via email or phone. 

Please be patient as we will get back to you as soon as we can.

 

Department Contact Person Phone Email
Assessments Gregg Piechota   gpiechota@cityofolean.org
Auditor Fred Saradin 716-376-5613 fsaradin@cityofolean.org
City Clerk Lens Martial   lmartial@cityofolean.org
Code Enforcement Capt. Ed Jennings 716-376-5683 codes@cityofolean.org
Community Development Keri Stephen 716-376-5648 kstephen@cityofolean.org
Mayor Mayor William Aiello 716-376-5615  
Olean Fire Department Chief Tim Richardson 716-376-5703 trichardson@cityofolean.org
Olean Police Department Chief Jeff Rowley   jrowley@cityofolean.org
Public Works Admin Bob Ring 716-376-5653 bring@cityofolean.org
Public Works Water/Sewer Brad Camp 716-376-5659 bcamp@cityofolean.org
Youth & Recreation Kris Shewairy 716-790-0814 kshewairy@cityofolean.org