Council Header

Council Rules of Procedure

Olean Common Council Standing Committees 2021

Committee of the Whole Meeting at 6:30pm with the regular Council Meeting to follow

Committee of the Whole

Members: John Crawford (Ward 5 - Council President), Linda Witte (Ward 1), Jason Panus (Ward 2), Paul Gonzalez (Ward 3), Steve Barnard (Ward 4), Vernon Robinson, Jr. (Ward 6), David Anastasia (Ward 7)

Meetings: 2nd, 4th Tuesday of the month

Public Safety

Members: Vernon Robinson, Jr. (Chair), Steve Barnard (Vice Chair), Paul Gonzalez, Jason Panus, John Crawford, Linda Witte, David Anastasia

Division of Youth & Recreation

Members: Steve Barnard (Chair), Linda Witte (Vice Chair), Paul Gonzalez, Jason Panus, David Anastasia

City Operations

Members: Paul Gonzalez (Chair), David Anastasia (Vice Chair), John Crawford, Jason Panus, Vernon Robinson, Jr.

Strategic Planning

Members: John Crawford (Chair), Paul Gonzalez (Vice Chair), Steve Barnard, Linda Witte, Vernon Robinson, Jr.

Finance Committee

Members: Linda Witte (Chair), John Crawford (Vice Chair), Paul Gonzalez, Steve Barnard, Jason Panus, Vernon Robinson, Jr., David Anastasia

Labor Relations Committee

Members: David Anastasia (Chair), Jason Panus (Vice Chair), John Crawford, Steve Barnard, Linda Witte

Audit and Compliance Committee

Members: John Crawford (Chair), Jason Panus (Vice Chair), Vernon Robinson, Jr., Ernie Kallenbach (Appointed), Ron DaPolito (Appointed)