Council Header

Council Rules of Procedure

Welcome to the Olean Common Council Web Page

Common Council 2022

2022 Common Council Members (L-R): Linda Witte (Ward 1), Jason Panus (Ward 2), Paul Gonzalez (Ward 3), Council President John Crawford (Ward 5), Sonya McCall (Ward 4), Vernon Robinson Jr. (Ward 6), David Anastasia (Ward 7)

Click Here for the City of Olean YouTube Channel

Meetings through December will be held via Zoom with no in person attendance. A link to access the meeting will be posted here prior to the meeting.

**Zoom links will be made available for meetings with public comment on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of the month**

1/18 6:00pm YouTube Common Council Meeting:

1/25 6:00pm Zoom Meeting:



Latest Meetings Committee of the Whole Meeting 1/18/2022
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting 1/18/2022
Public Safety Committee Meeting 1/18/2022 Finance Committee Meeting 1/18/2022
Common Council Meeting 1/11/2022
Special Meeting of the Common Council 12/7/2021
Common Council Meeting 11/9/2021
Common Council Meeting 10/12/2021
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting 5/18/2021
Finance Committee Meeting 3/3/2020
Annual Meeting 1/4/2021
Finance Committee Meeting 5/5/2020
City Operations Meeting 3/3/2020