Council Header

Council Rules of Procedure

Olean Common Council Members

Ward   Member Phone E-Mail Address
1 D Linda Witte 716-378-4204 lwitte@cityofolean.org
2 R Jason Panus 585-376-4185 jpanus@cityofolean.org
3 D Paul Gonzalez 716-379-3199 pgonzalez@cityofolean.org
4 D Sonya McCall   smccall@cityofolean.org
5 D John Crawford (Council President) 716-790-8607 jcrawford@cityofolean.org
6 I Vernon Robinson, Jr 716-557-1299 vrobinson@cityofolean.org
7 D David Anastasia 716-378-7782 danastasia@cityofolean.org

Please send all Council mail correspondence to:

101 East State Street
PO Box 668
Olean, NY 14760