Council Header

Council Rules of Procedure

Olean Common Council Members

Ward Member Phone E-Mail Address
1 Linda Witte 716-378-4204 lwitte@cityofolean.org
2 Jason Panus 585-376-4185 jpanus@cityofolean.org
3 Paul Gonzalez (Council President) 716-379-3199 pgonzalez@cityofolean.org
4 Kevin Dougherty 716-378-1724 kdougherty@cityofolean.org
5 John Crawford 716-790-8607 jcrawford@cityofolean.org
6 Nate Smith 716-307-8199 nsmith@cityofolean.org
7 David Anastasia 716-378-7782 danastasia@cityofolean.org

Please send all Council mail correspondence to:

101 East State Street
PO Box 668
Olean, NY 14760